#LovinLebanon - Lebanon, Indiana

Trash and Recycling Schedule for the rest of the year.

December 18, 2019

Week of December 16, 2019- No changes as Trash on normal day and Recycling on December 18, 2019 as normal

 

Week of December 23, 2019

Monday, December 23-Normal trash day

Tuesday, December 24-Normal Trash day

Wednesday, December 25-NO TRASH TODAY

Thursday December 26-Wednesday’s Route

Friday, December 27, 2019-Thursday’s Route

Saturday, December 28, 2019-Friday’s Route

 

Week of December 30, 2019

Monday, December 30-Normal Trash day

Tuesday, December 31-Normal Trash Day

Wednesday, January 1-NO TRASH OR RECYCLING TODAY

Thursday, January 2-Wednesday Trash and Recycling today

Friday, January 3-Thursday Trash

Saturday, January 4-Friday Trash

Last modified: December 18, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *